Hiatus

This group with be on hiatus until further notice. Most members have lost interest in writing reviews. CK and I have been busy with various things.

I lost a family member whom was in the hospital for two months before passing away. I was also struggling with the semester (one of the heaviest I have ever had). I am still dealing with emotional stuff and finishing up my course work.

I have not lost the yearning to read constantly. However, since my last review in the end of January (which coincides when my family member was admitted to the hospital) I have only read two books.

We may pick back up in the future, but for now we are taking an official break.

Leave a Reply

