Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi

Into the Still Blue

Blurb: The race to the Still Blue has reached a stalemate. Aria and Perry are determined to find this last safe haven from the Aether storms before Sable and Hess do – and they are just as determined to stay together.

Within the confines of a cave, they’re using as a makeshift refuge, they struggle to reconcile their people, Dwellers and Outsiders, who are united only in their hatred of their desperate situation. Meanwhile, time is running out to rescue Cinder, who was abducted by Hess …

5 stars

Listened to Via: Audiobook (library)

My Thoughts: Amazing! This last novel was so action packed. I hope no one has seen me driving while listening to this book, because I have tried to tear my steering wheel off a couple times. There were so many emotions that I have felt while reading this book. I have come to love Aria, Perry, and Roar. I really enjoyed this trilogy and I am upset to see it end.

Also, I was so happy to have the same reader from the first novel in this one. I feel like her voice is Aria’s voice.

Read September 24, 2014 – October 7, 2014

Related Reviews:

Leave a Reply

