Vassalord Volume 5 by Nanae Chrono

Vassalord Volume 5Story/Art By: Nanae Chrono
Japanese Name:
Vassalord
Status of Series:
Complete (7 volumes)

Synopsis:  Johnny and Charles are still dealing this their imprisonment. The past is slowly piecing together. (Sorry I suck at these!)

4 stars

My Thoughts: This is the farthest I have ever read in this series from my previous attempts. Let me say again, that I LOVE this series, and I have no idea why it took this long to read it (besides the fact that it not fully officially translated in English).

I am still loving it. There is so much more revealed in this volume. It is so exciting! I am not as confused because of all the stuff coming to light. I am upset with what is going on, but the author still is able to make me laugh at times.

Related Reviews:

Leave a Reply

