Vassalord Volume 3 by Nanae Chrono

Vassalord Volume 3Story/Art By: Nanae Chrono
Japanese Name:
Vassalord
Status of Series:
Complete (7 volumes)

Blurb: Charley, a cyborg vampire who does the Vatican’s dirty work, is the thrall of the local vampire playboy Johnny Rayflo. As the two fight crime-and each other-hilarity, violence and sacrilege ensue!

4 stars

My Thoughts: So, I had to re-read from the beginning (again … for the like the 3rd time) because it has been a year since my last try. I am not sure what my issues was last year because I LOVE this series. I am liking even more this time around.

I am getting a feel of the bigger picture this, now that I am paying attention. I am still kind of confused on some things. There are bunch of lovely scenes in this volume, but some are a little graphic. There are snippets of the past but never really explains, which I love. I also really liked the ending of this volume.

Related Reviews:

 

Leave a Reply

