The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa

Eternity Cure

Blurb: She has done the unthinkable: died so she might continue to live. Cast out of Eden and separated from the boy she dared to love, Allie will follow the call of blood to save her creator, Kanin, from the psychotic vampire Sarren. But when the trail leads to Allie’s birthplace in New Covington, what Allie finds there will charge the world forever – and possibly end human and vampire existence.

4 stars

Read Via: Hardback (library)

My Thoughts: I am having mixed feels about whether I like this series or not. I am liking certain parts, but I also feel that is kind of dragged out. It is not boring or anything, and I can’t really describe it without spoiling. Anyway, I will say I almost threw the book across the room a couple times. I am anxious to finish the trilogy, but I will have to read the novella first because it is dangerously close to being overdue — tomorrow!

Read July 22, 2014 – August 7, 2014

Related Reviews:

Leave a Reply

