Friday Favorites #10

Friday Favorites 02Host: Tressa’s Wishful Endings

I know that vampires have become very popular over the years. Not to sound hipster, but I have liked vampires before reading Twilight. I missed the train when it came to reading Twilight anyway, because I didn’t find out about it right before the last book came out.

Anyway, I liked vampires before reading about them. As I have stated before, my love for vampires really started when I read The Silver Kiss when I was in jr high (2004). This was recommended to me by a friend, and I fell in love.

Leave a Reply

