What’s Next? #10

whatsnextHosted by: Icey Books

I have not mentioned it, I think, but I have been feeling too restrained with my past way of picking what to read next. I was hoping this weekly meme would help, but no one is voting yet.

I have all my books I want to read in a spreadsheet, basically just like my page with my to read list. I was just going down the list with the shortest series first. Then new books were getting the way of the series I have been wanting to read forever. That wasn’t working.

To spice things up I bought some colored popsicle sticks, and wrote down the name of series, author, etc. I will be drawing a stick after I finish The Blood of Eden trilogy.

20140716_035221The cups are just temporary. I have been looking for something that isn’t so ugly.

Leave a Reply

