Friday Favorites #7

Friday Favorites 02Host: Tressa’s Wishful Endings

It would be hard for me to pick a favorite author. I still feel that I have not read enough books. Often, I still shy away from other books by the author that I like. Its dumb, and I do not understand why I have a negative feeling about this. It has proven to be that it could be an awesome thing. I like Twilight, but I LOVE The Host.

In truth, I have not read many books by one author (that is not in a series). Not doing so makes me feel like I can’t really deem them a favorite author.

So, instead of this post being about my favorite author …. it was about why I can’t pick a favorite. 🙂 Works for me.

Leave a Reply

