Friday Favorites #4

Friday Favorites 02Host: Tressa’s Wishful Endings

My favorite library would have to be the one in my county. There is only one because my county is kind of poor, however it is a really nice library. It has two floors with the top being for more adult books and the lower for children/young adult.

Several libraries within the area have joined and share books, so I am able to get almost every book I want to read. They do not charge late fees and everyone is very kind. The librarians have long since remembered my name.

I live rather far from the library, so I do no get to go there as much as I would like. I have to make special trips whenever my books come in. I always try to look at the books they have available when I am there.

Leave a Reply

