We Were There Volume 9 by Yuki Obata

6773328

Story By: Yuki Obata
Art By: Yuki Obata
Japanese Title: Bokura ga Ita
Status of Series: Complete (16 volumes)

Blurb: In my memory I link together fragments from the past when we were together … to create a clear image of him in my mind. But I no longer know if that image is really him. That moment I see in my mind may have never existed.

3 out of 5 stars

My Thoughts: This book is different because things have changed but you need to read it so you can understand what I am saying without me ruining it!. I wish you the best of luck and hopefully  you like this manga its interesting!

Related Reviews:

Leave a Reply

