It’s Monday! What are you reading? #1

31Host: Book Journey

I am currently reading The Wedding by Nicholas Sparks. It is the sequel to The Notebook, which I don’t think a lot of people know. It from an interesting point of view, like the first novel.

 

Edited 5/19/14 @9:50 PM: I am actually currently reading The Demon Lover by Juliet Dark. I had made this post and scheduled it last week. I was unable to get to my computer in time to fix it because I had to stay over because of a call off at work.

What you guys reading??

Leave a Reply

