No. 6 Volume 6 by Atsuko Asano

11826341Synopsis: Shion and Nezumi find out a brief history of the Holy City that is No. 6 and the mysterious Nezumi himself. Everything to building up a boil. With only three volumes left the major action is about to begin.

4 stars

Read Via: Fan-translated pdf file (Nostalgia on 9th Avenue)

My Thoughts: I enjoyed learning about Nezumi and No.6’s past. I can’t remember if the anime is the same. The action is building up and I am ready to see what happens. For reason, I am having trouble reading this now though. I don’t know if just because I am tried of reading or the series.

Read December 17, 2013 — December 29, 2013

Related Reviews:

Leave a Reply

