City of Bones Movie Review

Just went and watched The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones. I would have to say that after reading the book I was seriously disappointed. If I didn’t read the book the movie probably would have been amazing. They did not follow everything in the book and they added things. They kind of stayed in order of things that happened but I still didn’t think it was the best book to movie that’s been made. But like I said if you don’t read the book first it would be amazing with the fighting and demons and other things. I also believe that they brought in some of the second book which didn’t make me happy since it is the city of bones. Well I think I’m done complaining now.

Leave a Reply

