After Daybreak by J.A. London

afterdaybreakBlurb: Our last hope lies with our oldest enemies. When we lost the war with the vampires, our world changed. The Old Family overlords trapped us in a few scattered cities and demanded our blood. Then Victor- the first vampire I’ve ever trusted, ever loved- came to power, and I hoped for peace between our kinds. Only now a new type of monster, Day Walkers, has emerged, and their maniacal leader is threatening to destroy us all, human and vampire alike.

5 starsRead Via: Paperback book (library)

My Thoughts: Very nice ending, but I wish there were more details about certain things. There was a lot of action in this book. I like how Dawn’s and Victor’s relationship moved along. They are probably going to be one of my favorite couples of all time. Overall, the series was awesome. I really enjoyed it. I am sad that is finished.

Read August 5, 2013 — August 12, 2013

Related Reviews:

Leave a Reply

