Sorry

Hey guys I guess I should tell you what’s been going on and why I haven’t been posting.

I recently found out that my husband and I are going to have a baby so I had to quit my job since it was not a place a pregnant person should be working and we were just trying to get by on his income which wasn’t working. We ended up moving in with my parents this past weekend and then had a doctors appointment on Monday and we still haven’t finished moving.

I’ve been in the worst reading slump ever. I don’t seem to want to read anything at all. I tried the other day and only got to chapter 3 of a book and stopped, but we are suppose to be getting some bad storms and possible electric outages and if that happens I will make myself read something. Most of my books are in storage so I only have a few that I can read and I’m not going to buy any new books on my kindle or anything because we are trying to save money so we can buy a house before the baby gets here.

I’m really sorry guys I will try my best to get something posted soon.

Leave a Reply

