Wicked Werewolf Night by Lisa Renee Jones

Wicked Werewolf Night

Note: This series is the sequel of Lisa Renee Jones’ Vampire Warden series. I was not aware of this until making this review. I knew something was off while reading it though, so I suggest reading it first.

Blurb: Nico Moore is the leader of of The Werewolf Society’s elite Royal Guard. Aylia Richardson is the witch who calls to the beast in Nico, but destiny has also made her the keeper of a gift that threatens the very existence of his race. To destroy this gift will destroy this woman…the only one he has ever dared to call ‘mate’.

3 stars

THIS BOOK IS VERY EXPLICIT!
Contains adult content.

Read Via: Kindle (own it)

My Thoughts: As stated in the note, there is more to the story. I slightly confused at first, but the holes (at least I hope) were filled during the story. I liked both main characters. I even have accidentally tried to call my new dog Nico, which made me laugh.  There were several characters at the beginning and I had a hard time remembering who was what.

Read May 27, 2013 — May 28, 2013

Related Reviews:

Leave a Reply

