The Vampire Christopher by RaShelle Workman

The Vampire ChristoperBlurb: Snow White craves blood. Especially the blood of her Hunter. But will drinking from him save or enslave her?

2 stars smaller

Read Via: Kindle (own it)

My Thoughts: This is going down hill and fast. I will read the last book in my bundle and if things don’t become more interesting then I will drop this series. It is moving really slow. A lot of the important issues are not being addressed. That is always a big issues for me and I can hardly stand it. Snow is not thinking about what she is doing and is becoming really annoying.

Read May 22, 2013 — May 26, 2013

Related Reviews:

Leave a Reply

