Bookshelves!!

20130410-232814.jpg

This is my newest bookshelf. I just got it put up and all the books on it today. The books on this shelf are in order by authors last name. These are all the books that I enjoy reading.

20130410-232843.jpg

This is a shelf my dad made me when I was a kid so I had to get the other one since not all my books would fit on this one. This one just has random books on it that I either got when I was little, are my husband’s books from his childhood, or are just books that I will probably never read or read again. Also there are my dictonaries and bibles and some baseball and car books.

Leave a Reply

