Harry Potter: The Prequel by J.K. Rowling

HP The Prequel

This is a VERY short novella. It is only four pages, and available for free (download from goodreads). I found out about this prequel not too long ago, and I thought it was worth looking into.

It involves James and Sirius when they were younger. It’s been a long time since I have read the Harry Potter series, so I am not sure if this really fit in with anything.

It seems more of a glimpse into the past. However, it was pretty funny and I enjoyed it.

I will not be counting this toward my 2013 book challenge since it was so short.

Leave a Reply

