Learning to Feel by N.R. Walker

Learning to Feel

Synopsis: Doctor Nathan Tierney is looking for what is missing with his life. He decides to move to a small town to get a change of scenery. He never thought he would find everything he needed within the first day.

4 stars

Warning: This story contains male/male romance.
This includes pretty detailed sexual scenes between two men.

My Thoughts: This is available as a free pdf file at the author’s blog. This is the first book I have read like this. Since this was a free book, I didn’t get my hopes up too high. Also, I wasn’t expecting it to be so … detailed. Anyway, I loved the romance part. I cried several different times for different reasons. I loved the two main characters, Nathan and Trent. Like the warning above states, there sex between two men, so if that is not something you are comfortable with don’t read it.

Read March 16, 2013 — March 18, 2013

Leave a Reply

