The Search for Sam by Pittacus Lore

The Search for SamBlurb: When a rogue Mogadorian meets up with a mysterious amnesiac in Santa Monica, he knows that there’s more to this guy than meets the eye. In fact, he might just hold the key to everything. In I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #4, discover what has happened to one of the people with information crucial to the Garde coming together to fight to save Lorien—and Earth.

Read Via: Kindle (own it)

My Thought: Once again, I was surprised by who was leading this book. I was expecting John. I was so happy to get this ebook. I think this was the first one I had to wait for since I started reading, but it was well worth it!!

4 stars


Read December 29, 2012

Related Reviews:

Leave a Reply

