Liebster Award

After being nominated (by Zoelost), I had to look up what this was all about. First off, the only award given is that you realized people like your blog. Its a pass it along type of thing, at least from what I read.

The rules are that you have to answer eleven questions from the person who nominated you then nominate eleven other blogs who have you answer your eleven questions. The blogs have to less that 200 followers.

Our Answers:

1. If you knew today was your last day on Earth, how would you spend it and why?
Magnus: That’s a tough question. I would probably just spend it with my family because I love them. A second possibility would be to go crazy and do all the things I haven’t got to do yet because I would want to experience all of life’s stuffs.
CK: With my husband, since I don’t get to see him that much anyway.

2. Who is your number one role model?
Magnus: This is going to sound really lame … my parents.
CK: I don’t have a role model.

3. If you could marry one celebrity who would it be?
Magnus: Bill Gates
CK: Ian Somerhalder

4. What is your number one favorite TV show of all time?
Magnus: The Big Bang Theory
CK: Dexter, Walking Dead or Vampire Diaries. I can’t really choose.

5. If you could travel back in time for one day, where would you go?
Magnus: December 5, 2011. So I could try to prevent my cousin’s death.
CK: The day my grandpa died so I could tell him how much I loved him and goodbye.

6. If you could meet any three people (alive, dead or fictional) who would it be?
Magnus: Snape from Harry Potter, Wanda from the Host and Nicholas Hoult.
CK: Jace (Mortal Instruments Series), Daemon (Lux Series), and Dank (Existence Trilogy).

7. If you were on death row, what would your last meal be?
Magnus: Amrita.
CK: Well done steak with Worcestershire sauce & ketchup, baked potato with butter, and salad (lettuce, cheese, and croutons).

8. If you could only say one sentence for the rest of your life what would it be?
Magnus: Man, these are getting harder. Um. I would probably save it for my possible child of the future and tell me “I love you.”
CK: “I love you” because I want all my family and friends to know how much I love them all the time.

9. What animal would you be if you had to choose and why?
Magnus: A cat! They have the best life ever.
CK: Dolphin because I can swim.

10. If you could only have three electrical appliances in your house, what would they be and why?

Magnus: Refrigerator because it stores food nicely. Oven/stove because I need something to fix my food with. Computer for my blog and other fun stuff.
CK: Refrigerator to keep food cold. My iPad to read on and get on the internet. TV to have something to watch all my shows. I could not go the rest of my life without watching my favorite shows.

11. If you could get rid of all the songs from a particular singer, whose would you delete?
Magnus: There are a lot songs I don’t like but I don’t think I would go as far as to delete everything they’ve worked on from existence. So … NO ONE’S.
CK: I would get rid of the entire rap genre.

Our Questions:

  1. If you could live inside the world of a book or television show for a week, which one would it be and what would you do?
  2. What is your dream place to live?
  3. What is your favorite book?
  4. Why did you start blogging?
  5. Which criminal would you be and why? (This happened  because someone thought question nine was criminal instead of animal)
  6. If you could have any super power what would it be and why?
  7. If you could change one thing about your life what would it be?
  8. Would you rather be rich or famous?
  9. Have you ever leave the country you live in?
  10. If you could remake a movie that was based on a book with a unlimited amount of money which one would you choose?
  11. What is your favorite childhood toy?

Nominees:

  1. Zoelost @ A Bookworms Opinion
  2. George @ George’s Books and Bits!
  3.  Janita @ Book, Interrupted
  4. Lynette @ Escaping Reality – One Book at a Time
  5. Tabitha @ Lovely Books
  6. Meg & Maddi @ MegaMad4Books
  7. Cassidy @ Little changes…..Make a difference
  8. My 365cats
2 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

