Unearthly by Cynthia Hand

I really like this series so far. This book is really interesting the only thing that I’m having problems with is the way it’s written. I don’t really like how the main character is telling the story in a past tense. When she has memories or visions it’s harder to understand she’s having them. I was surprised when I got to the end of the book. I would have never thought it would turn out like that. I like all the different characters in the book. They’re not all the same. I’m not sure I like the whole love triangle that’s going on because it kind of reminded me of Twilight even though it wasn’t as bad. As soon as I get done with some of the other books I have to read I’m going to finish out this series to see what happens next.

4stars

4 thoughts on “Unearthly by Cynthia Hand

  1. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful!
    Thanks!

    • Thanks for the comment! We’re very glad your cousin recommended us to you. Your cousin did not write this post it was me lol.

  2. I just want to mention I am very new to blogging and definitely loved your website. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have tremendous stories. Thank you for revealing your blog.

Leave a Reply

