Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Synopsis: Abby and Trevor become good friends even though there’s a lot of ups and downs along the way.

CK In the beginning the book is very interesting. It caught my attention within the first few pages. There’s fighting (fist fights and relationship fights.) I really liked the love story between the characters. I also liked the ending but would have liked to have a little bit more of their future in the epilogue.

Favorite Quote from book:

” I belong to my beloved, and my beloved is mine”- Trevor

Untitled-1 I read this book because CK liked it so much and recommend it to me. It was change of pace from the books I have reading/listing to recently. It was a welcomed changed. I just could not put this book down! The love story was quite different than I expected. I was unsure if I would like it at first because of the fighting, but I quickly fell in love with the characters!

Read Via: Paperback (own it)

Read February 18, 2014 — February 24, 2014

5 stars

Related Reviews:

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

  1. I was thrilled to come across this great web-site. I would like to thank you for this excellent read!
    ! I definitely prized every bit of it and i also have you book-marked to check out different information on yuor web webpage.

Leave a Reply

